Results?

Is it just me, or does it look like I’ve made a teeny weeny bit of progress on trimming up my child-bearing hips and thunder thighs?

I’ve been weighing myself at the gym and not seeing much in terms of pound loss.  I think I’ve lost like .33 lbs–whatever that is.  BUT, my clothes fit slightly differently.  I’ve been using the myfitnesspal app, which has helped me to reduce my caloric intake.  I’ve also been working out about 3 times a week, but had a lapse when I was sick last week.

What do you think?  And be honest.  I am throwing myself out on a limb here by posting these pics of me.  I feel a bit on display and am a tad shy.  But, two sets of eyes are better than one, right? Keep in mind that the jan.4 pics were taken without me wiping down the mirror.  The “static” you see is actually dust.  Lovely.

weighin1

I know the second one is a more flattering stance, so here you go.

hips1

Same pants, same sports bra, same camera, same filter, same poor lighting.No tricks.

Do you see what I see, or am I just being hopeful?

Happy Super Bowl Sunday!

~M

 

 

4 responses to “Results?

  1. I ABSOLUTELY see a difference!! Well done! 😀
    I can’t believe you haven’t really seen weightloss, which those changes. ?? Health is the point, though! 😉

What do you think?

