Etsy Inspiration {rainbows}

It’s been a rough week.  I’m not even going to try to put a positive spin on it!  We have had yet another round of new students and it’s been trying and tiring on all of us.  But I guess there is a positive spin:  there are only 8 weeks of school left!

I thought and thought and thought… what makes me happy?  Rainbows, of course!!  So, I decided to hit up one of my favorite places and put together a little montage.

                                       Cake Batter Blondies

 

                                                   Vintage Retro Barrettes

 

                                          Mohair Shawl

 

                                          I Heart Rainbows Skirt

 

                                  Tissue Garland–Rainbow No.2

 

I feel better already.  I love these all so much that I might just have myself my own little rainbow-themed party and invite the neighbors!

P.S.  Do you notice my new blog layout?  I think it’s a little simpler and more streamlined.  I’m still working on finding/creating the perfect home page banner at the top, but the flowers will do for now.  What do you think?

One response to “Etsy Inspiration {rainbows}

What do you think?

